Lausanne

Founded Saturday, November 9, 1991
Club 9 - District 1990 - Charter number 9

The Rotaract Club is a service club like the Rotary Club and sponsored by the latter bringing together young people from 18 to 40 years old wishing to serve those around them on a local but also international level.

Founded on November 9, 1991, the Rotaract Club of Lausanne is the oldest Rotaract Club in French-speaking Switzerland.

Help - As a young service club, we carry out charitable public interest actions.

Learn - In our professional development objective, it is important to become aware of our local, but also global, economic and ecological fabrics. This is why we regularly organize conferences involving professionals from diverse and varied backgrounds.

Have fun - Rotaract is above all about good fellowship and events that are as spontaneous as they are convivial. As Rotaract is represented around the world, it often happens that we organize / attend events / meetings in various countries.

Members

Active members 13
- Men 7
- Ladies 6
Paul Harris Fellow 0
Club guests 0
Honorary members 0
Other contacts 1

Address

Ave
1000 Lausanne
Switzerland

Contacts

  • Pour toute question, vous pouvez nous écrire à notre adresse mail.

    send e-mail

Contact clubs

Friendship clubs

  • Rotary club de Lausanne

    Case postale 7325
    1002 Lausanne

Lausanne

Fondé le samedi 9 novembre 1991
Club 2663 - District 1990 - Charte no.

Le Rotaract Club est un club service à l'instar du Rotary Club et parrainé par ce dernier regroupant des jeunes de 18 à 40 ans souhaitant servir leur entourage sur un plan local mais aussi international.

Fondé le 9 Novembre 1991, date de sa remise de charte, le Rotaract Club de Lausanne est le plus ancien Rotaract Club de Suisse Romande. 

Aider - En tant que jeune club service, nous menons des actions d’intérêt public à but caritatif.

Apprendre - Dans notre objectif de développement professionnel, il est important de se sensibiliser à notre tissu économique/écologique local mais aussi global. C'est pourquoi nous organisons régulièrement des conférences faisant intervenir des professionnels de milieux divers et variés.

S'amuser - Le Rotaract, c'est avant tout une franche camaraderie et des événements aussi spontanés que conviviaux. Le Rotaract étant représenté dans le monde entier, il arrive souvent que nous organisions/assistions à des événements/réunions dans divers pays.    


Membres

Membres actifs 21
- Hommes 12
- Dames 9
Paul Harris Fellow 0
Invités 1
Membres d'honneur 2
Autres contacts 0

Adresse

Rotaract Lausanne
1000 Lausanne
Suisse

info@rotaract.swiss

Contacts

Clubs contact

Clubs jumelés

  • Rotary club de Lausanne

    Case postale 7325
    1002 Lausanne